2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002
2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997

Dr.Gopal Subramaniam Life Time Achievement Awardees:

2010: Suresh Srivastava, Ph.D.

2003: Tuhin K. Chaudhuri, M.D.

2002: Vijay Varma, M.D, F.A.C.N.P.,F.A.C.R.

Gopal Saha, Ph.D.

Mathew Thakur, Ph.D.

Padmakar Kulkarni, Ph.D.

2011 Awards

This year, the IASNM Board has decided to recognize two best oral presentations in the Society of Nuclear Medicine, 2011. The presenting authors will be felicitated by a certificate accompanied by a $250 award. The competition is open to all presenters of Indian origin, including those who are working in countries other than India. Graduate students, Residents, Fellows and Postdoctoral researchers are especially encouraged. To apply, please send a copy of accepted abstract with abstract number, a brief resume and a support letter from the mentor or immediate supervisor to Dr. Vibhudutta Awasthi at vawasthi@ouhsc.edu. The deadline for the submission is May 15, 2011, and the winning candidates will be informed. Please note that the awards will only be given to the persons who are attending the Society of Nuclear Medicine meeting, 2011 in person.